© Copyright 2018 - Marie LUQUET - All Rights Reserved

Member of the Association of Professionals of Alternative and Complementary Medicines

Terms and conditions

  • Black Facebook Icon

Terms and conditions

By accessing this website, you acknowledge that you have read and understood the policies and terms of use below and agree to comply with them. You also confirm that you are of legal age, i.e. 18 years of age or older, to accept and be bound by the following conditions:

The website registered under the following domain, www.marieluquet.com, is the property of Marie LUQUET. Its operation and use is governed as follows. All content found on the www.marieluquet.com website, whether visual or written, is the property of Marie LUQUET.

The data found on this site is provided for informational and educational purposes only and is for general information purposes only. It is the user's responsibility to ensure that the information collected is applicable to their own situation. This information is based on the reality in Quebec and North America, which makes it a different reality for many other countries. It is therefore your responsibility to check whether this information is adequate in your place of residence.

The purpose of this website is not to replace medical advice, professional diagnosis or treatment. Always refer to your family doctor in case of symptoms or illnesses. Although I undertake, Marie LUQUET, to provide verified, current and as accurate as possible content, this does not mean that I guarantee its accuracy. That being said, this information cannot make me responsible if there are missing or incorrect data.

All information received using the website www.marieluquet.com (Name, First name, Email), is kept confidential. I undertake, Marie LUQUET, to respect the confidentiality of the personal information that will be collected.

© Copyright 2018 - Marie LUQUET - All Rights Reserved

Membre de l'Association des Professionnels des Médecines Alternatives et Complémentaires

Termes et conditions

  • Black Facebook Icon

Termes et conditions

En accédant à ce site internet, vous reconnaissez avoir lu et compris les politiques et les conditions d'utilisation ci-dessous et acceptez de les respecter. Vous confirmez également avoir l’âge légal, soit 18 ans ou plus,  (le représentant légal pour l'enfant mineur), pour accepter les conditions suivantes et ainsi y être liées :

Le site internet enregistré sous le domaine suivant, www.marieluquet.com, est la propriété de Marie LUQUET. Son exploitation et son utilisation est régie comme suit. Tout contenu retrouvé sur le site internet www.marieluquet.com que ce soit du contenu visuel ou écrit, est la propriété de Marie LUQUET.

Les données retrouvées sur ce site est offert uniquement à titre informatif et éducatif qui sont données à titre d’ordre général. Il s'agit de la responsabilité de l’usager de s’assurer que l’information recueillie puisse bien s’appliquer à sa propre situation. Il s'agit d'information s'inspirant de la réalité québécoise et nord américaine, ce qui en fait une réalité différente pour bien d'autres pays. Il est donc de votre responsabilité de vérifier si cette information est adéquate dans votre lieu de résidence.

Le but de ce site internet ne vise en aucun cas à remplacer un avis médical, un diagnostic professionnel ou un traitement. Toujours se référer à votre médecin de famille en cas de symptômes ou de maladies. Bien que je m'engage, Marie LUQUET, à fournir du contenu vérifié, actuel et le plus juste possible, cela ne signifie en aucun cas que je garantisse leur exactitude. Cela étant dit, ces informations ne peuvent donc pas me rendre responsable s'il y a des données manquantes ou erronées.

Toutes les informations reçues à l'aide du site internet www.marieluquet.com (Nom, Prénom, Courriel), sont gardées confidentielles. Je m'engage, Marie LUQUET, a respecter la confidentialité des renseignements personnels qui seront recueillis.